How to attend Oculus Quest and PC

0

TGS VR is a virtual version of the event that runs on ambr’s new xambr social virtual reality platform. You can watch it on Oculus Quest, PC VR headsets or simply on a regular PC. Visitors will have their own avatar that you can customize and there will be several themed areas to visit. What is the Tokyo Game Show VR?

Can I attend the Tokyo Game Show VR with friends? Is the Tokyo Game Show VR free?

A lot! TGS VR will have a mix of traditional and VR game companies. You’ll find booths from Bandai Namco, Square Enix, Sega, Atlus, Famitsu, Level-5, Konami, MyDearest, Capcom, Koei Tecmo, GunHo Online, Survios and more. In short, yes! There is no admission fee for TGS VR. However, there are shops scattered throughout the floors to purchase virtual goods.

Which companies are present at the Tokyo Game Show VR? Yes, this is a social app that can accommodate up to 12 people in a group. The app will feature an account registration system and you should be able to make and add friends afterwards, although it’s not yet clear how this works.

Tokyo Game Show VR begins September 29 at 5 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. ET and September 30 at 1 a.m. BST / 9 a.m. JST. It runs through October 3 at 10 p.m. PT and October 4 at 1 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. BST / 2 a.m. JST. When does the Tokyo Game Show VR start and end?

How to attend Tokyo Game Show VR on PC? On Oculus Quest, you will need to download the dedicated Tokyo Game Show VR app from Oculus App Lab. It’s going live as the doors open (see above), so there’s no link to it yet, but we’ll add it when it launches. When you launch the app for the first time, you need to register a username and download additional information. Once done, you should be able to log in and join the show! How to attend the Tokyo Game Show VR on Oculus Quest?

News Highlights Games

  • Title: How to participate in Oculus Quest and PC
  • Check out all the news and articles of the game news updates.
Disclaimer: If you need to update / change this article, please visit our help center. For the latest updates Follow us on googIe New


Source link

Share.

Leave A Reply