QuakeCon launched with free classic games and PC game ads

0

More than 10 classic Software ID and Bethesda games will be added today to Game Pass PC or Microsoft a store.

Joining PC Game Pass today is Return to Castle Wolfenstein, Quake 4, Wolfenstein 3D, An Elder Scrolls Legend: Battlespire, and The Elder Scrolls Adventures: Redguard.

The new Game Pass Perk feature will also allow players to unlock all Quake Champions heroes.

The following titles will also be available for free from today on the Microsoft Store: The Elder Scrolls: Arena, The Elder Scrolls: Daggerfall and Quake Champions.

Heretic: Serpent Riders, Hexen: Beyond Heretic, and Hexen: Deathkings will be available for purchase from the Microsoft Store.

Publisher Bethesda has announced that the PC Game Pass and Microsoft Store additions will coincide with QuakeCon 2022, which kicks off later Thursday.

QuakeCon launched with free classic games and PC game ads

The event will only be streamed via Twitchstarts at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET / 6:00 p.m. GMT.

It will include presentations focused on Redfall, The Elder Scrolls Online and 76Ghostwire spinoffs: Tokyo, Quake and more.

Bethesda said fans can “expect a special appearance from the developers and other characters.”

to remark: To see this inclusion, please allow the use of functional cookies in the . format cookie preferences.

Highlights from last year’s QuakeCon included Quake Editor’s surprise 25th anniversary release of new content from Quake developer Wolfenstein MachineGames who is currently working on Indiana Jones.

Show last year too First in-depth look at Deathloop From corners Lyon multiplayer mode.

Share.

Comments are closed.